Bible Minded - Changing Version and/or Deleting Verse

Thank you for your interest in our products. We are always encouraged by those that are engaged in scripture. 

(1) To change the version you would like to study, on the home page tap the upper left corner to access the settings. 

(2) From there select "default version", and the version you are looking for. 

(3) After you select your version, you will need to go into the verses in the old version that were added, and swipe left to delete.


      

Feedback and Knowledge Base