Ability to edit verses - delete or change versions
I'd like to be able to delete verses accidentally added, or change the version of a verse already added. For example, I added "roman road" plan, but it was in the CEV version and I didn't realize it when I added it. Can't figure how to delete and redo with another version or change the version.
It would be helpful to change the Bible version of a selected verse rather than deleting the verse and selecting it under a different version.
Thanks. I just deleted the entire app and reinstalled it with the version I wanted.
Swiping left worked for me to delete the verse. To change the version, you would need to delete the verse and then re-add in the new version.
Well that didnt work on mine anonymous
You can delete by sliding that verse to the left and then when you see the x.... You hit it and then it deletes it:) My 6 year old son figured it out!